If you have a Workplace account and can't move or delete files in WorkDrive you'll need to check the permissions that you have. You can do this by going to the browser version of WorkDrive, then in the menu on the left select folder you wish to see the permissions of under Team Folders.
You'll be able to see your access level at the top of the Window showing the file contents.
If you need to change your access level, you'll need to contact the Super Admin (the Clerk) to change this.
Below are details of the access levels:
