We carry out nightly backups on our web servers that host your website. And we retain these nightly backups on a rolling 30 day cycle.
This means that if there were any issues or corruption of our web servers, we can reinstate them quickly and easily and there'd be minimal data loss, if any.
Our backup process doesn't allow for individual websites to be rolled back (e.g. in the event of accidental deletion of content). If you delete a page accidentally then it'll be found in the Bin section and hasn't been fully deleted. If you update a page and save/update it, then the previous version has been permanently overwritten and cannot be recovered.