Can I undo a deleted layer?
Can I undo a deleted layer?
No, if you've deleted a layer from the Admin Panel this is not recoverable.
To protect against accidental deletion, when clicking the Delete (bin icon) button, it will ask you to type the word "DELETE" into the box and confirm.